IGLabs Staff (Document expired)

"Coming together is a beginning.
  Keeping together is progress.
  Working together is success."

   -- Henry Ford



[LucaS|Ortolani Luca Dante]
lucas@igsuite.org
Developer

[Maestrutti Andrea]
dree@igsuite.org
Tester

[Tarditi Juan]
juan@igsuite.org
Spanish Translator

[Tulio Marco]
marco@igsuite.org
Portuguese Translator

[Calpini Aldo]
dada@igsuite.org
Developer

Staff IGSuite
staff@igsuite.org


[Cavalli Francesco]
francesco@igsuite.org
French Translator

[Beltrame Michele]
arthas@igsuite.org
Developer

[Guerrasio Giuseppe]
lobo@igsuite.org
Tester

[Santoro Roberto]
roberto@igsuite.org
Tester

[Ferro Stefano]
ferro@igsuite.org
Tester